Home | Meetings | Officials | Police | Fire | City Park | Municipal Court | City Documents | Local Businesses

City Officials | City Hall (615) 274-2922

Mayor Travis Brown
Travis Brown
Term expires November 2018
Vice Mayor Ronnie Hill
Vice Mayor Ronnie Hill
Term expires November 2018
City Council Term Expires
Alan Ball November 2020
Rachel Vongphakdy November 2018
Chris Hendrix November 2020
John Marshall November 2020
Bill Tollett (615) 542-1368 November 2018

>City Council Meeting Schedule & Agendas

    City Manager Hellyn Riggins  
    City Attorney Kevin Bragg  
    City Judge Mitchell Ferguson  
    City Recorder Phillip Dye

    City Clerk Mechelle Jones  
    Fire Chief Rick Parks  
    Park Superintendent Jesse Napier  
    Police Chief David Breniser  
    Technical Planning Services Griggs & Maloney, Inc.
Planning Commission Term Expires
Nick Duke, Chairman December 2018
Eric Martin, Secretary December 2017
Derrick Lynch, Member December 2016
Ronnie Hill, Vice Chairman/Council Representative Concurrent With Council Term
Travis Brown, Mayor Concurrent With Council Term
>Planning Commission Meeting Schedule & Agendas
Planning Commission related questions should be directed to Hellyn Riggins, City Manager at (615) 274-2922.



Design Review Committee  
Dr. Rena Cron  
Dan Decker  
Nick Duke  
Chris Hendrix  
Phillip Poynor  
>Design Review Committee Meeting Schedule & Agendas




City hall Hours
Except for holidays the Eagleville City Hall is Open:
Monday through Thursday:   8:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.
Friday:   8:00 a.m. - 12:00 Noon
General Information
Population: 604 reported by 2010 Census
Incorporated March 31, 1949
Square Miles: 2.1
Time Zone: Central

Contact Us
For Emergencies Dial 911
Non-Emergency Numbers Below
Fire Department  

Eagleville, TN | 108 South Main Street | P.O. Box 68 | Eagleville, TN 37060 | (615) 274-2977 Fax | (615) 274-2922
Local Government Corporation | Email the Webmaster